Staff Roster March  2017
 

Greater Cleveland Council        
Registrar   Dave Madigan (216) 458-8912 david.madigan@scouting.org
Receptionist   Joann McCaskill (216) 861-6060 joann.mccaskill@scouting.org 
         
Program Support        
Program Assistant   Chris Friswold (216) 458-8904 christine.friswold@scouting.org   
Program Executive   Brittany Dunne (216) 458-8919 brittany.dunne@scouting.org
Program Executive   Jarrod Blundy (216) 458-8930 jarrod.blundy@scouting.org
         
Field Director   Nick Thornton (216) 458-8915 nick.thornton@scouting.org
         
Central District        
District Director   Dauntee Reynolds (216) 458-8908 dauntee.reynolds@scouting.org
District Executive   Julia Hearne (216) 458-8905 julia.hearne@scouting.org
District Executive   Kermitt L. Matlock, Jr. (216) 458-8945 kermitt.matlock@scouting.org
         
Exploring Director   Jennifer LaRiccia (216) 458-8925 jennifer.lariccia@scouting.org  
         
Firelands District        
District Executive   Jeff Vanderpool (216) 458-8906 jeff.vanderpool@scouting
         
Grand River District        
Team Leader   Phil Kuestner (216) 458-8926 phil.kuestner@scouting.org
District Executive   Matthew Feehley (216) 458-8932 matthew.feehley@scouting.org
         
Great Frontier District        
District Executive   Jim Vanderpool (216) 458-8920 jim.vanderpool@scouting.org
         
Headwaters District        
Team Leader   Phil Kuestner (216) 458-8926 phil.kuestner@scouting.org
         
Tinkers Creek District        
Team Leader   Jason Setser (216) 458-8923 jason.setser@scouting.org
District Executive   Mark Baxter (216) 458-8914 mark.baxter@scouting.org
District Executive   Gregory Dyer (216) 458-8909 gregory.dyer@scouting.org  
         
Western Trails District        
Team Leader   Nick Thornton (216) 458-8915 nick.thornton@scouting.org
District Executive   Kyndl Oliver (216) 458-8916 kyndl.oliver@scouting.org
District Executive   Mary Steele (216) 458-8918 mary.steele@scouting.org
         
Administration        
Scout Executive   Marc Ryan (216) 458-8910 marc.ryan@scouting.org
Executive Assistant   Patty McAllister (216) 458-8928 patty.mcallister@scouting.org   
Director of Field Service   John Fabsits (216) 458-8907 john.fabsits@scouting.org
Director of Corp. Development   Michael Fitzpatrick (216) 816-0272 michael.fitzpatrick@scouting.org   
Finance Assistant   Heather McMillan (216) 458-8911 heather.mcmillan@scouting.org   
Development Director   Culeen Carey (216) 458-8948 culeen.carey@scouting.org   
Director of Support Services   Carl Boyles (216) 458-8921 carl.boyles@scouting.org   
Business Manager   Ben Seligman (216) 458-8929 ben.seligman@scouting.org   
Council Webmaster   Don Friswold (216) 577-9358 webmaster@gccbsa.org   
         
Service Center Facsimile     (216) 861-3431  
         
Beaumont Scout Reservation        
Special Projects/Food Service Manager Bill Roloff (440) 563-3153 bill.roloff@scouting.org
Ranger Office     (440) 563-3319  
Reservations   Chris Friswold (216) 458-8904 christine.friswold@scouting.org   
         
Dauby Museum     (216) 458-8946  
         
Cleveland Scout Shop     (216) 274-0814 clevelandscoutshop@scouting.org
Scout Shop Manager   Paula Puchajda (216) 274-0814 paula.puchajda@scouting.org   
Scout Shop Facsimile     (216) 274-0816  

Last Updated 03/12/2017